Contact us

Corporativo:
Navojoa Sonora
Dirección Colonia Juárez C.P. Phone
Blvd. Rafael J. Almada 3010 Colonia Juárez 85870 (642) 427 2440 / (642) 427 3769

Representantes:

Aguascalientes

Coordinador Zone Phone Mail
Javier Moran Escoto Aguascalientes 3331318655 javier.moran@bioinnova.com.mx

Baja California

Coordinador Zone Phone Mail
Francisco Garibay Contreras San Quintin 616 117 4893 francisco.garibay@bioinnova.com.mx
Vania Preciado Flores Mexicali 686 216 7105 vania.preciado@bioinnova.com.mx
Daniel Reyes Ponce Ensenada 642 160 2082 daniel.reyes@bioinnova.com.mx
Francisco Ruelas Chaparro Vizcaino 615 109 8392 francisco.ruelas@bioinnova.com.mx
Saul Valdez Lopez Constitucion 612 220 4410 saul.valdez@bioinnova.com.mx
Brian Ramirez Mendoza San Quintin 616 118 4301 brian.ramirez@gmcommercial.com.mx

Chihuahua

Coordinador Zone Phone Mail
Leonel Caro Cuauhtémoc 62 5106 0000 leonel.caro@bioinnova.com.mx
Jorge Vazquez Jimenez 629 101 4909 jorge.vazquez@bioinnova.com.mx
Juan Manuel Alejandro Saltillo 625 104 8358 juan.mendoza@bioinnova.com.mx

Guanajuato

Coordinador Zone Phone Mail
Jose Luis Perez Romero Celaya 3511083132 jose.perez@bioinnova.com.mx

Jalisco

Coordinador Zone Phone Mail
Ricardo Alatorre Altos 0000000000 ricardo.alatorre@bioinnova.com.mx
Alan García Rodriguez Ciudad Guzmán 317 389 3443 alan.garcia@gmcommercial.com.mx
Juan Antonio Martínez Cienega 33 1892 2280 juan.martinez@bioinnova.com.mx
Miguel Ángel Melendrez Tequila 33 1605 1477 miguel.melendrez@bioinnova.com.mx

Michoacan

Coordinador Zone Phone Mail
Enrique Vera Lemus Los Reyes - Zamora 35 4108 0254 enrique.vera@bioinnova.com.mx

Sinaloa

Coordinador Zone Phone Mail
Hiram Puentes Urias Los Mochis 4626214130 hiram.puente@bioinnova.com.mx
Luis Velazquez Acosta Culiacán 6421604639 luis.alberto.velazquez@gmcommercial.com.mx

Sonora

Coordinador Zone Phone Mail
Luis Alberto Velazquez Navojoa 642 1604 639 luis.alberto.velazquez@gmcommercial.com.mx