Contact us

Corporativo:
Navojoa Sonora
Dirección Colonia Juárez C.P. Phone
Blvd. Rafael J. Almada 3010 Colonia Juárez 85870 (642) 427 2440 / (642) 427 3769

Representantes:

Baja California

Coordinador Zone Phone Mail
Francisco Ruelas Vizcaino Sur 61 5109 8392 francisco.ruelas@bioinnova.com.mx

Chihuahua

Coordinador Zone Phone Mail
Alejandra Martínez Chihuahua 61 4427 5049 alejandra.martinez@gmcommercial.com.mx
Leonel Caro Cuauhtemoc 62 5106 0000 leonel.caro@bioinnova.com.mx
Jorge Vazquez Chihuahua 61 4394 5013 carlos.medina@bioinnova.com.mx

Guanajuato

Coordinador Zone Phone Mail

Jalisco

Coordinador Zone Phone Mail
Jesús Portillo Guadalajara 33 1892 4685 jesus.portillo@gmcommercial.com.mx
Alan García Ciudad Guzman 317 389 3443 alan.garcia@gmcommercial.com.mx
Juan Antonio Martínez Barca 33 1892 2280 juan.martinez@bioinnova.com.mx
Miguel Ángel Melendrez Tequila 33 1605 1477 miguel.melendrez@bioinnova.com.mx

Michoacan

Coordinador Zone Phone Mail
Carlos Martínez Uruapan 35 4107 7858 carlos.alejandro.soberano@bioinnova.com.mx
José Antonio Rodriguez Zamora 35 1548 1528 jose.rodriguez@bioinnova.com.mx
Rafael Vega Zamora 35 1108 3132 rafael.vega@bioinnova.com.mx
Enrique Vera Los Reyes 35 4108 0254 enrique.vera@bioinnova.com.mx

Sinaloa Norte

Coordinador Zone Phone Mail
Saul Rodriguez Guasave 64 2160 2073 saul.rodriguez@bioinnova.com.mx

Sinaloa Sur

Coordinador Zone Phone Mail
Alejandro Gastelum Culiacan 66 7431 7209 alejandro.gastelum@bioinnova.com.mx
Juan Carlos Iribe Culiacan 69 4951 0127 carlos.felix@bioinnova.com.mx

Sonora Norte

Coordinador Zone Phone Mail
Victor Flores Caborca 66 2103 6658 victor.flores@gmcommercial.com.mx

Sonora Sur

Coordinador Zone Phone Mail
Abdiel Gastelum Navojoa 64 2152 2513 abdiel.gastelum@bioinnova.com.mx

Veracruz

Coordinador Zone Phone Mail
Rafael Aguilar Veracruz 31 7383 7420 rafael.aguilar@bioinnova.com.mx